Chairman Liu Hanyuan Elected CPPCC Standing Committee Member

  On the afternoon of March 13, at the 4th meeting of the 1st Session of the 11th National CPPCC held at the Great Hall of the People, a new team of leadership was elected for the National CPPCC, and Chairman Liu Hanyuan was chosen as member of the standing committee of the 11th National CPPCC. This was not only an honor worth rejoicing and celebration for Tongwei Group but also all Tongwei people.

  Jia Qinglin, member of CPC Central Committee, was elected as chairman of CPPCC; 25 persons including Wang Gang were elected as deputy chairman of the 11th National Committee of CPPCC; and Qian Yunlu as secretary general of the committee.

Copyright Tongwei Group Co., Ltd. All rights reserved .  SHU ICP NO.05002048
Address:Tongwei International Center, No. 588, Middle Section of Tianfu Avenue, High-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan Province  Tel:028-85188888  Supported By:Tongwei Media